EIUG Committee

Any questions or comments about the group may be sent to a member of the steering committee, which meets regularly throughout the year and organises the annual conference.  If you would like to join the committee please contact the EIUG chair using the details below.

Steering Committee members for 2023-2024 are:

Chair – Ed Kirkland, University of Warwick

Secretary – Emma Hollinshead, Aston University

Treasurer – Lucy Clifford, City University

Ordinary member – Elizabeth Richens, Wellcome Trust

Summary of committee member roles and responsibilities